HOW TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT
Last Update vor 2 Jahren
To delete your account, click on DELETE ACCOUNT from the MY ACCOUNT section.
By clicking on this option, your account will be deleted. To remove the installed widget, you will have to delete the widget code from the backend of your site.